Cycle #2 comes to an end

Well, IUI# 2 = BFN.

Starting my period and tomorrow will probably officially be CD #1 of IUI cycle #3.

I’m annoyed for a number of reasons. 1, I thought the timing was so much better this cycle. #2, no one at my RE’s office ever got back to me about the short luteal phase question, not that I think that has a ton to do with the BFN, but still, annoying and #3 because I just want to be pregnant and get on with it already. This waiting and living cycle to cycle thing is not a fun time. I don’t enjoy the monitoring and the waiting at all.

*sigh*

However, that means that this weekends trip to NYC I can drink and not hide anything I guess. So I guess that’s a small win. Or whatever.

Ugh. This sucks.

About youmesomeoneelse

A pretty normal couple working their way down the winding and sometimes weird road to having a family

Posted on May 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

