IUI #3, Officially Over

IUI #3 is officially a negative. Spotting today, period & CD 1 tomorrow.

Which I guess means that we’re moving on to IUI #4, this time with injectibles instead of Clomid because I really can’t handle that again.

We spent some time last night picking a couple of new donors so Monday morning I’ll call, get some baby pictures and make a decision from there.

I’m sad this time. And kind of tired of this whole thing. I think it’s worse because when we started trying (in September 2010….) I figured that at least I’d probably be pregnant by the time I was 30. My 31st birthday is Wednesday. Awesome.

About youmesomeoneelse

A pretty normal couple working their way down the winding and sometimes weird road to having a family

Posted on June 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

