Too early?

I’m 4 days past IUI #5…is it too early to declare that I’m pretty sure it was a failure? Not to sound pessimistic but aside from some weird feelings the day after the IUI that I’m sure can be attributed to the Novarel I again feel totally fine. 

It’s ridiculous that I am looking forward to days when I do not feel completely normal, but that is neither here nor there. 

I hate to be a Debby Downer (but for the past few months I’m pretty sure that’s now my name for reals..) but I’m not feeling good about things. And that makes me anxious because we’re moving on to injectibles. 

You know what I’d like? Just to make the leap and move onto IVF because as others have told me, IUI is clearly useless. 

About youmesomeoneelse

A pretty normal couple working their way down the winding and sometimes weird road to having a family

Posted on August 7, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

